fbpx
 

Our Team

The New England Family

Your Wholesale Seafood Experts

john
John Mellaci

Owner / Buyer

chris
Chris Lick

Business Manager 

chris@newenglandwholesale.com

 772-801-0434

paul
Paul Brandano

Wholesale Sales Representative

paul@newenglandwholesale.com

772-801-0679

rick
Rick Locke

Lobster Pound Manager

rick@newenglandwholesale.com

  772-260-5469

Patti Thesz

Accounts Receivable 

patti@newenglandwholesale.com

772-801-0481

jd
JD Cook

Wholesale Sales Representative

jd@newenglandwholesale.com

772-801-0613

randi
Randi Cook

Wholesale Sales Representative

randi@newenglandwholesale.com

772-801-0540

chantal
Chantal Bokor

Wholesale Sales Representative

chantal@newenglandwholesale.com

772-801-0413

Michelle Meer

Wholesale Sales Representative

michelle@newenglandwholesale.com

772-801-0372

curt
Curt Zeller

Driver / Supervisor

curt@newenglandwholesale.com

772-334-6666 ext. 5

Subscribe

Sign up to receive updates, recipes, discounts, and special promotions directly in your inbox.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Treasure Coast Seafood, 3001 SE Gran Park Way, Stuart, FL, 34997. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

We respect your privacy.